Endorse Jamin


  • The Sierra Club
  • California Democratic Party 
  • Contra Costa Young Democrats
  • SEIU Local 1021 Contra Costa County
  • City of Richmond - Local 21
  • The Asian Pacific Environmental Network Action
  • Run for Something
  • East Bay Democratic Socialists of America
  • The Richmond Progressive Alliance
  • Lead Locally
  • Our Revolution East Bay
  • The Sunflower Alliance
  • Working Families Party
  • Alliance of Californians for Community Empowerment (ACCEAction
  • 350 Bay Area Action
  • League of Conservation Voters of the East Bay
  • Evolve California
  • LGBTQ Victory Fund

Sierra Club Seal  California Democratic Party Cocodems SEIU 1021 Asian Pacific Environmental Network Local 21  Run for SomethingDSA Logo RPA Fist Logo   Lead Locally Our RevolutionThe Sunflower Alliance Working Families Party ACCE Action 350 BAA Logo plain League of Conservation Voters of the East Bay Evolve California LGBT Victory Fund

Elected Officials and Community Leaders*

  • John Gioia, District 1 Supervisor
  • Eduardo Martinez, Vice Mayor of Richmond
  • Gayle McLaughlin, Former Richmond Mayor and Current City Councilor
  • Melvin Willis, City Councilor
  • Claudia Jimenez, City Councilor
  • Jovanka Beckles, AC Transit Director
  • Janet Johnson, Sunflower Alliance Coordinator
  • Tom Ammiano, Former California State Representative
  • Pam Stello, Richmond Shoreline Alliance
  • Gabriel Quinto, Mayor of El Cerrito
  • Fiona Ma, CA State Treasurer
  • Tamisha Torres-Walker, Antioch City Council District 1
  • Ruscal Cayangyang, Fmr Vallejo School Board President, Vallejo City Council D4 Candidate


Marilyn Langlois, former Chair of the Richmond Planning Commission
Mercedes Foster, School Teacher
Doria Robinson, Lifetime Richmond resident and Community Organization Director
Diana Wear, Commissioner Richmond Economic Development Commission
Doria Robinson, Lifetime Richmond resident and Community Organization Director
Debra Bayer, Registered Nurse
James McCluskey, Small Business Owner
Janet Johnson, Community Advocate
Carole Johnson, Community Activist
Judy Martinez Herrera, Association Leader

*Title and organization provided for identification purposes only and do not imply an endorsement from the organization.




West Contra Costa League of Women Voters and KCRT